Role Settings

Seeker allows you to fully enjoy the benefits of collaboration. We provide unlimited collaborators to make it easier for you to control fan pages.

The permissions are explained below:

  1. Owner : The person who added the fan page analysis on Seeker will be the owner, who can upgrade the plan, delete the entire page data. Owner has complete authority.

  2. Administrator : Can edit all content, download the Fans List and invite collaborators, but can not delete the entire fan page data on Seeker.

  3. Editor : Can edit all content, but can not download the List and invite more collaborators.

  4. Viewer : Can only view the content, and can not edit or delete any content.

The role of owner cannot be transferred. Please confirm whether the person who added the fan page is a person who can pay before starting to analyze the fan page.