Permission Management
You can share your chatbot with other people and collaboratively design the chatbot with people invited.
A single bot can be edited and managed by multiple collaborators.
Click on Settings > Permission on the sidebar, and invite other people for collaboration or edit other collaborators’ roles.

Permission Roles

There are 4 types of permission roles on YOCTOL.AI:
  • Project Owner
  • Admin
  • Editor
  • Viewer
Each role has their permissions as such:
1. Project Owner: A project owner can make any changes to a chatbot he/ she creates.
2. Admin: An admin can make changes other than deleting the chatbot and the payment settings
3. Editor: An Editor can make changes to a chatbot other than the followings:
  • Download customers list
  • Change chatbot name and picture
  • Delete chatbot
  • Change payment settings
  • Download activity log
  • Change chatbot connection settings
  • Change Permission roles
4. Viewer: A viewer cannot do anything but downloading analytics and testing the chatbot.
Copy link