If you didn’t authorize Seeker to access your Page, we are not allowed to get data from it.
Please click the “Authorize other Facebook Pages” on the right corner, and go to Facebook settings > Business Integrations > find “YOCTOL.AI” and click “view and edit”, re-authorize all functions > go back to Seeker.
Your role on the Page is not Admin.
This Page has been connected to Seeker by other Admins of the Page. Please contact other Admins and add you to the project.
You can analyze up to 12 pages on Seeker.
The possible reasons are:
You remove some authorization of YOCTOL.AI APP.
You changed your Facebook password so the service related to your account has expired.
Your Admin role of the page has been removed.
Your account has been restricted by Facebook.
Go to Seeker project, click “Settings” in the sidebar, then you’ll see the language setting on the top. After changing the language setting, refresh the page to see the change of language. Please be noted that if you operate Seeker on Safari, there may appear some errors, so it’s recommended to use Seeker on Chrome.
One Facebook Page can only create one analyzed report. Roles can allow you to invite colleagues to see the Page report analyzed by Seeker, also to create Post Event and Tags. To know more about the Roles, please click on this link.
Seeker default shows the results of the past 7 days. If you find that there is no data in the report, you can adjust the time period to a longer time so that you can observe the results.
Seeker analyzed and group fans based on the interaction value of your page in a particular time period, and then only display the data in the selected period.
Click “Account Setting” at the bottom left of Seeker Project, choose “Payment” to renew your credit card. If you deleted the card information without renewing it, your Essential Project will be downgraded after failure on the next payment date.
Click “Account Setting” at the bottom left of Seeker Project, choose “Billing” to find out the last payment date. The next payment date will be billed one month later.
The possible reasons:
Please check if you "Enabled" the auto tag & reply function.
Please make sure if you used the correct keywords. *The capital letter matters.
Check if you accidentally added an empty "Multiple", and delete extra Multiple replies or make sure the content is not empty.
You can’t cancel the function “Message” of Chatbot Service after you published.
If you really want to cancel it, you have to delete the page on Seeker project to cancel all the functions of Seeker.
After deleting the page on Seeker, you have to change the settings of your Facebook page to see the messages of your fans. Please check the next question.
Seeker’s function “Message” of Chatbot Service helps you effectively categorize your fans’ messages. After publishing, your page private message will be taken over by the bot.
If your fan does not click the "Switch to Live Agent" button, you will not receive any notifications, and all the message will in the "Done" folder.
The new message of your fans will back to “Main”, but the old message will remain in the "Done" folder. If you want to move the old messages to the "Main", you can click the button "Move to Main".
Hide the Tracking URLs no longer needed. The hidden URLs will not be disabled, however, you will not be able to view the performance of the hidden URLs.
You can also upgrade the plan If you can't decide which Tracking URL to hide.
Go to "Tracking URLs" to choose the URL you'd like to update, click "Edit" on the right menu to update the target URL and naming.
According to Facebook’s regulation, you will only be able to broadcast to fans who have engaged with you by inbox within the past 24 hours if your content contains promotion.